what a girl wants to hear
Girl: Thanks for the fun day.
Boy: No problem…
Girl: Can i ask you a few questions ???
Boy: Sure confused_
Girl: And be honest…and her questions begin
Girl: Have i ever crossed your mind ???
Boy: No…
Girl: Do you like me ?
Boy: No…
Girl: Do you want me ?
Boy: No…
Girl: Would you cry if i left.
Boy: No…
Girl: Would you live for me ?
Boy: No…
Girl: Would you do anything for me?
Boy: No…
Girl: Chosse me or your life?
Boy: My Life…
The girl ran away in shock depression…
The boy ran after her and told her…
Boy: The reason you never crossed my mind because…
You r always on my mind…
The reason why i don’t like you is because…
I Love You…
The reason i don’t want is because…
I need You…
The reason why i wouldn’t cry if left…
Because i’ll die if you left…
The reason i wouldn’t live for you is because…
I would die for you…
The reason i’m not willing to do anything for you is because…
I would do everything for you…
The reason i chose my life is because..
You r My LIFE…

